The DSDA Board is made up of members of our community who their expertise, experience and commitment to serving and strengthening Downtown Statesboro.  Our Board meets every third Wednesday of the month please feel free to stop by with your comments and/or questions.

Jason Boyles
City of Statesboro
jason.boyles@statesboroga.gov

Frank D’Arcangelo- Vice Chair
DPR Architecture
frank@dprarch.com

Tim Durden
Tim Durden Construction & Building Design Inc.
tim@timdurdenconstruction.com

Mary Foreman- Chair
Wise Choice Reality
mforeman@frontiernet.net

Todd Manack
Manack Signature Properties
todd@manackproperties.com

Suzanne Hallman- Secretary
Georgia Southern University
shallman@georgiasouthern.edu

Brad Sheffield- Treasurer
Sea Island Bank
bradsheffield@seaislandbank.com

Chris Gohagan
Taulbee, Rushing, Snipes, Marsh & Hodgin, LLC
cgohagan@statesborolawgroup.com

Allen Muldrew
Executive Director DSDA
mainstreet@statesborodowntown.com

Click here to see the most recent agenda for the meeting.